F Agencja reklamowa, drukarnia, producent wzorników – skontaktuj się z nami
firma


95-050, Konstantynów Łódzki
ul. Łódzka 18
tel./fax.: 42 2 11 48 26
Agencja czynna w godzinach:
pn. - pt. 8.00 - 16.00

BAFA Sp. z o.o. 95-050 Konstantynów,
ul. Łódzka 18 NIP: 731-204-66-07 REGON: 101757009
BANK: WBK S.A.: 41 1090 2590 0000 0001 2318 6349

ZLECENIA

Justyna Poddębniak

+ 48 502 045 865

justyna@bafa.pl

Mariusz Majewski

+48 535 808 454

mariusz@bafa.pl

ZLECENIA UV

Marcin Rosiński

+ 48 505 178 006

uv@bafa.pl

DZIAŁ PROJEKTOWY

Anna Literacka

a.literacka@bafa.pl


Agnieszka Telus

+48 504 308 556

agnieszka@bafa.pl

Adam Marganiec

a.marganiec@bafa.pl

Piotr Gryz

piotr@bafa.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Olga Grabowska

+ 48 506 614 842

biuro@bafa.pl

FOTOGRAFIA

Gabriel Rybczyński

--

gabriel@bafa.pl

DZIAŁ DTP

Wojtek Szymanek

42 2 11 48 26

w.szymanek@bafa.pl


Marcin Rosiński

42 211 48 26

marcin@bafa.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Tomasz Szymański

+48 509 304 078

t.szymanski@bafa.pl


Grzegorz Terpilak

-

grzegorz@bafa.pl

Ewelina Pietras

-

-

DZIAŁ IT

Adam Bieńkowski

-

a.bienkowski@bafa.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Sławek Głowacz

+48 508 176 179

s.glowacz@bafa.pl

ZARZĄD

Jakub Dobrzyński

+48 501 218 887

jakub@bafa.pl

Tomasz Rola

+48 512 250 060

t.rola@bafa.pl

Tomasz Kozubowski

+48 602 639 675

t.kozubowski@bafa.pl